Plius

Address

Institute of Horticulture LAMMC
Kaunas st. 30, Babtai, LT-54333, Kaunas dist.
Company code 302474014
VAT number LT100005122310
Phone 8 37 555 210
Fax. 8 37 555 176
E-mail: institutas@lsdi.lt

SAIH2018


SAIG2018 logo

Administration

Administration

A. Sasnausas

Director
Dr.Audrius Sasnauskas
tel.: +370-37-555210;
E-mail:: a.sasnauskas@lsdi.lt
 Giedre Samuoliene Deputy Director for
Research
Dr. Giedrė Samuolienė
tel.: +370-37-555220;
E-mail:: g.samuoliene@lsdi.lt
 Vidmantas Bendokas Deputy Director for
Administration
Dr. Vidmantas Bendokas
tel.: +370-37-555253;
E-mail: v.bendokas@lsdi.lt
 Aurelija Kriūkaitė Assistant Director
Aurelija Kriūkaitė
tel.: +370-37-555210;
E-mail: a.kriukaite@lsdi.lt
Edita Dambrauskiene Head of Economy
Dr. Edita Dambrauskienė
tel.: +370-37-555395;
E-mail: e.dambrauskiene@lsdi.lt
Česlovas Paulauskas Manager of the Experimental Base
Česlovas Paulauskas
tel.: +370-37-555479;
E-mail: c.paulauskas@lsdi.lt
Human Resources Specialist
Vilma Petravičienė
tel.: +370-37-555 486;
E-mail: v.petraviciene@lsdi.lt
Laura Ledeniova Work safety Engineer
Laura Ledeniova
tel.: +370-37-555 377;
E-mail: l.ledeniova@lsdi.lt